Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrei Borgheriu

Andrei Borgheriu

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrei Borgheriu
"Professional, knowledgeable, and responsive insurance agent who goes above and beyond to ensure clients' needs are met. Highly recommended for their expertise and exceptional customer service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Anna Izaguirre

Anna Izaguirre

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Izaguirre
"Awesome customer service! Their price was not beat by anyone else around. Very informative and patient. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jamie Castillo

Jamie Castillo

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Castillo
"Excelent service...thank you"
Profile photo of Yeseli preciado salcedo

Yeseli preciado salcedo

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeseli preciado salcedo
"staff is very polite and friendly. Got a better quote with them than what i had before moving to them. everyone in the office can answer your questions are very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Jeremey Norris

Jeremey Norris

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremey Norris
"Get team willing to help anyway the can recently had my car stolen and state farm as a company did good by me... And vladimír and team have been helpful and supportive... Would highly reccomend him and state farm if you have an opportunity to switch."
Profile photo of Galina Polevoy

Galina Polevoy

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Galina Polevoy
"Alla Krinitsyn was very helpful and knowledgeable! Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Mr. Arslan

Mr. Arslan

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Arslan
"Рекомендую. Надійно, швидко і доступні ціни. 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Erik 1234

Erik 1234

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik 1234
"Got a better deal than Broad-form. Walked in today to price shop, because prices went up, and Elizabeth K. was very patient to explain what different options I could choose. I did not feel pressured, and Vlad was even going to recommend me another good place to get Broad-form if that’s what I really wanted. Thanks, State Farm team!"
Profile photo of T. K.

T. K.

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T. K.
"Alla is always great to work with . She is knowledgeable and very helpful to understand coverage and discounts."
Profile photo of 3A KG

3A KG

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 3A KG
"employee Vladimir answered all my questions and explained everything in detail, I will advise my friends to contact state farm!"
Profile photo of Julie K

Julie K

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie K
"One of the best experiences I’ve had with an insurance company!"
Profile photo of tony gonzalez

tony gonzalez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tony gonzalez
"Just a great plase to do your business"
Profile photo of Natalya Kapitula

Natalya Kapitula

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalya Kapitula
"Amazing friendly service."
Profile photo of Роман Ярошик

Роман Ярошик

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Роман Ярошик
"Very cool"
Profile photo of Lizeth Lepe

Lizeth Lepe

December 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lizeth Lepe
"Please don’t do any service with this agency. I just recently notice that they have been making policy changes without my permission. When I called State Farm to ask about my policy going up they simple said” because you drive a Maxima”? That doesn’t answer my question nor does it make sense. That just shows how incompetent and ignorant they can be. I will be notifying WA Insurance commissioner to report this agency. Of course taking my service elsewhere. Extremely disappointed . Horrible experience with all their employees."
Profile photo of Valentina Montes

Valentina Montes

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valentina Montes
"Miranda Montes is a bright worker and was super eager to help me with anything I needed help with."
Profile photo of Samantha Galindo

Samantha Galindo

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Galindo
"Miranda helped with a billing on auto insurance she was very knowledgeable and professional she answered each of my questions and told me if there was anything else I needed she would help me . Will definitely come to her again !"
Profile photo of Lanie Cameron

Lanie Cameron

December 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lanie Cameron
"My husband has been a client for over 20yrs. I was added to his policy when we were added awhile ago. Awhile back to get a better deal we split the policies up. I just received a letter that one of my vehicles went up 19%. I wanted to know why. I happen to get Ismerelda on the phone. I was already not in a good mood and I just wanted some answers on why they went up, we have no accidents, no tickets, the only thing that ever gets added, is more policies, vehicles, motorcycles, etc. Ismerelda tells me that for every $1.00 that they make, they are paying out $1.50 in claims! Now what exactly that has to do with us and our policies, I’m not sure, but my question was, how do we get a better rate, she responds, I’m not sure. I asked her if we combined our policies if we could get a bigger discount, she said, well I’m trying to help you get a better discount but you don’t seem to want to listen. Oh my gosh scrape me off the ceiling!! Really Ismerelda, ok…please, tell me how I can get a better discount! She proceeded to give me a pitch about an app that you can add vehicles to and the better you do, the bigger the discount. **Insert sarcastic excitement to learn more because I have all day!**. What’s behind door #2, how much of a discount do I get? She says she’s not sure, hold on, she doesn’t want to quote me something that is wrong, she puts me on hold. Oh my goodness!! I can’t! She doesn’t know the discount. So I ask again, what kind of discount can my husband and I get if we combine policies. She insists she’s trying to help me get a discount, but I seem upset. Yes! Yes Ismerelda, I’m officially upset and want to speak to someone else. She’d have someone call me back! I have never had this issue, but to continually push an app to help a customer get a discount, is basically telling me there is nothing more we can do to help you….get a better discount! I asked a simple question and it was not acknowledged or addressed! Vladimir, a return call would be nice. I want to discuss facts, discounts and options for our policies. Please do not ask me to play the app game. Todays not the day! I would think when a client has a specific question, it should be addressed first and foremost. Not be told that they are being helped and can get bigger discounts if only I would listen. Thank you Mr. Krinitsyn for your attention to this matter!!"
Profile photo of Elio Carballo

Elio Carballo

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elio Carballo
"Vladimir and Irina were very polite with me and gave me a very good services"
Profile photo of Victor Gomez

Victor Gomez

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Gomez
"Buena aseguranza"
Profile photo of Lizbeht Ornelas

Lizbeht Ornelas

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbeht Ornelas
"Irina Yazikova went above and beyond to get me the best deal. She explained everything to at a level that I could understand as customer with almost no insurance experience. Even missed some of her lunch time just to help me out! Great experience overall and would recommend others to go as well!"
Profile photo of Олександр Вадовський

Олександр Вадовський

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Олександр Вадовський
"Volodymyr was friendly and professional. He answered all our questions. I recommend him"
Profile photo of Roltver Tverdokhlib

Roltver Tverdokhlib

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roltver Tverdokhlib
"Great customer service. Very helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dazia Ramirez

Dazia Ramirez

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dazia Ramirez
"T is the best i loved working with her"
Profile photo of Yesi Michel

Yesi Michel

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesi Michel
"I have the pleasure of being serviced by Irina. Her service Is impecable, if you have questions her experience and patience alone is superb! She goes above and beyond and proves to you she is here to help you, the customer! She’s trilingual (Russian, Spanish, and English)! What can’t she do? 👏🏻 always happy to help with a bright 😊! Thank you Irina for your help with my claim! Updating me every step of the way!"