Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vladimir Krinitsyn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Vladimir Krinitsyn

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Caiden Gawith

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"T helped me with my insurance, she was really nice and helpful. I appreciate her taking her time with me."

Anahi Milanez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend!! Tee is my agent and she was amazing to work with she’s professional, and always on top of things I loved working with her!"

clarissa torres

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teodora was such an amazing help, she helped with every question I had and pointed me in the right direction, absolutely happy with my experience."

Anna Korotkov

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the most amazing team! Everyone was so helpful and got all my questions answered."

Vera Ryadinskiy

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with the friendly team."

Ella Ryadinskiy

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"

Maria Mancilla

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff. Thanks Adolfo for taking your time to explain to me the services and also to the rest of the staff."

Adolfo Carrillo

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable State Farm Office"

A-S-R

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They listened to what I needed help with and were very nice. I had a good experience coming to this place."

Chantal Hernandez

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was great and quick!!"

jessica juarez

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The manager is very friendly and polite. Adolfo office representative is very polite as well! Everyone there is very polite and very helpful!! I got life insurance for me and my daughter and it is worth it because they really help you out and explain everything to you and ask if you have questions and take the time to listen to you as well! Recommend state farm for your car insurance, and life insurance!!!!"

Demiah Garza

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teadora was awesome! I went in not knowing much about how to get started on my own insurance and she helped me tremendously! She was very patient and kind. Thank you again :)"

Yeseli preciado salcedo

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"staff is very polite and friendly. Got a better quote with them than what i had before moving to them. everyone in the office can answer your questions are very nice and professional."

Kristi Kucheryavaya

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service and hospitality!"

Denali Anderson

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great hospitality, Super friendly environment. Any one of their agents makes easy to work with , one on one."

Susan Small

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff. Vladimir is a great man. Great rates."

Head High

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people, they really do help you get the cheapest insurance."

Ariel Klutz

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"So friendly, transparent and work toward your best interests."

Oscar Hernandez

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with the service they provided for me and answered all my questions to guide me in the direction that I needed. Very professional and friendly staff that did a lot to help me out"

Sobaka Sag

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vladimir K. always finds the best deals for me and my family, and will reach out even when they are not looking if he finds something that will save us money. Everyone at this State Farm Insurance is always professional and responsive, and it's a true pleasure to be working with them. We've been their clients for long time now, and couldn't be happier. Always receive a fast response for any and all questions we ask! We’ve had nothing but great service. Highly recommend! Amazing customer service and great staff!"

Miguel Barajas

November 23, 2020

1  out of  5
"Give me one price then a month later the price goes up a hundred dollars more wow 👏"

Silvestre Herrera

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"👍"

luis e.

February 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"We recommend them. We had a few accidents in the past & they helped us in no time, we have over 10 vehicles insured plus life & renters insurance with them and the prices are very affordable!"

BulletProofed Studios

August 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"The service is absolutely AMAZING!! The beautiful ladies are so helpful with any of questions. After my accident, State Farm has helped me on so much things. They've answered my questions and their emergency line is the best. Thank you State Farm for saving my life and helping my family when needed. God bless!"